Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Oh, it feels good to finish a project!  Here’s my finished ripple that I started earlier in March.

RippleTableCU2Project Details:
Pattern: Rainbow Round Ripple Blanket, by Celeste Young, available as a FREE Ravelry Download
YarnEncore Worsted in a variety of colors, also check out Cascade 220 Superwash.  I used one ball each of purple, blue and green, then two balls of the yellow, orange and pink.
Hook: Size G
Size: As written for a 45″ diameter

RippleTable

This is my third Rainbow Round Ripple blanket and it just never gets old.  The color possibilities are endless and it’s just my speed – not too difficult, not too boring.  Don’t you just want to pick out colors for a million different versions?!  What do you think of the colors?  I kept thinking “skittles” with these colors.  Taste the Rainbow!

