Tags

, , , , , , ,

We have a last-minute addition to the calendar coming up this Friday that you won’t want to miss!  Anzula will be here with a trunk show of epic proportions!

suitcases

When you think of luxury, you think of cashmere, silk, baby merino and the softest alpaca.  Anzula specializes in absolutely gorgeous yarns that showcase high-quality, affordable luxury bases in over 80 colorways.  We’ve loved carrying Mermaid and Squishy and I can’t wait to pick out a new yarn to add to Sage‘s line up!  I will have a hard time going home without a handful of special skeins, myself.  trunk fbow
~~~
I’m looking forward to touching Breeze, a linen and silk blend that would be perfect for a cardigan like our KAL pick, Featherweight.
~~~
Nebula has been on my radar for a while – who can resist sparkles?!
~~~
And a single skein of For Better or Worsted would yield a beautiful hat for someone special on my gift list this year.
~~~
I really don’t know exactly what I’m going to go home with, but if you don’t come and take some home, yourself, I might be in danger of stashing beyond my means!
Friday, April 11, 3-6pm
TRUNK SHOW AND YARN SALE
Sage Yarn, 660 North Falmouth Highway, North Falmouth, MA 02556
508-457-9513  sageyarn@gmail.com
